Skip to navigation  |   Skip to content
 Screen Reader
Chaudhary Brahm Prakash Ayurved Charak Sansthan
1. Department of Sanskrit Samhita and Siddhanta (Basic Principles of Ayurveda)
2. Department of Rachana Sharir (Anatomy)
3. Department of Kriya Sharir (Physiology)
4. Department of Dravyaguna (Pharmacology)
5. Department of Agad Tantra (Medical Jurisprudence and Toxicology)
6. Department of Rasa Shastra(Pharmaceutical Science)
7. Department of Roga Nidan evam Vikriti Vigyan (Pathology)
8. Department of Swasthavritta (Preventive and Social medicine)
9. Department of Kaumarbhritya (Paediatrics)
10. Department of Prasuti Tantra and Stri Roga (Gynaecology and Obstetrics)
11. Department of Shalya Tantra (General Surgery)
12. Department of Shalakya Tantra (Eye &ENT)
13.Department of Kaya Chikitsa (Medicine)
14. Department of Panchakarma

Latest News
Advertisement 47APP on contract basis
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Delhi Budget 2017_18
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
Guidelines for Modal RFP Documents
Local Services